LASER talk tomorrow August 19, 2021 9AM PST! “EXPLORING THE TISSUE OF EXISTENCE”

This should be good!!! Join us tomorrow!

LASER talk tomorrow August 19, 2021 9AM PST! Talks & panel discussion with Bianka Hofmann, and Barney Steel from @marshmallowlaserfeast. I’ll be sharing sneak peaks of my new project #intrabeing coming soon at @arselectronica! LASER talk part of @artscicenter Media+Medicine Art Series. Thank you @kai.t.li.n for inviting me to join (🙂Hope to see some of you in zoom! Register here: https://us8.campaign-archive.com/?e=[UNIQID]…

RAT Feature!

Hox Zodiac RAT feature: wooden horse KATHY HIGH and cool artists born in the sign of the rat! Join to find out about her artwork with lab rats snd Siddharth’s view as a neuroscientist having to kill / dissect for research. Join if interested in myths, fears, superstitions. And – what rats should eat according to Chinese medicine!

NOISE AQUARIUM Online Meditation: Oxygen for South Asia

Please join this collective meditation to benefit the people suffering due to lack of oxygen in South Asia — tomorrow Wednesday, June 2nd, 9:30PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 GMT, 6:30 CET, 10pm in India – REGISTER, record 30 seconds of your breath and donate what you can to help!

Initiated by my long time friend and collaborator Siddharth Ramakrishnan, we are hosted by the Heong gallery in Cambridge via Prerona Prasad and joined by Rhiannon Catalyst, Anna Nacher, sound composed by Clinton van Arman, video mixed by Ivana Dama.