NOISE AQUARIUM Online Meditation: Oxygen for South Asia

Please join this collective meditation to benefit the people suffering due to lack of oxygen in South Asia — tomorrow Wednesday, June 2nd, 9:30PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 GMT, 6:30 CET, 10pm in India – REGISTER, record 30 seconds of your breath and donate what you can to help!

Initiated by my long time friend and collaborator Siddharth Ramakrishnan, we are hosted by the Heong gallery in Cambridge via Prerona Prasad and joined by Rhiannon Catalyst, Anna Nacher, sound composed by Clinton van Arman, video mixed by Ivana Dama.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.