NOISE AQUARIUM Meditation

Tomorrow, Thursday, September 24, 8am PDT, 11am EST, 5pm CET, NOISE AQUARIUM meditation — every other breath you take is made by plankton. We may believe this or that, think to the left or to the right, but we all need to breathe…Presented by CCA LAZNIA as part of the “Studiotopia” projectsupported by European Union Creative Europe programme and the Weiner Rauscher festival in Vienna.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.