Online Meditation & Exhibition: Molecular Light for Russia

Dear Friends,This Friday, 8am PST, 11am EST, 7pm MSK — Join us for an [Alien] Star Dust meditation hosted by the CYLAND13 festival and exhibition in St. Petersburg. We will focus on the Chelyabinsk meteorite and breathe together and throw some molecular light on Russia, Europe and beyond. Find out more and Register here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.