Prix Ars Electronica 2018

Last call: Digital Communities Categorie is closing midnight today (CET).
The jury (Oscar Ekponimo, Sarah Kriesche, Kazuko Tanaka, Dietmar Offenhuber, Leila Nachawati) is awaiting your submissions!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.